Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

9 Years

Nice years ago today I started my 365, and to the best of my knowledge, haven’t missed a day. Going by the calendar date, so I don’t think there is an official notification as the machine adds it all up differently.

I had several different images to choose from. But went down to the beach a short while ago and got this one. I was going to try and get nine pebbles balanced, but it was cold and quite windy, so decided three piles of three would be quicker.

Anyways, nine years. Who’d have thought!

Thank you to everyone who pops by my journal, occasionally or regularly, it’s very much appreciated. I think we all know the value of this lovely part of the internet world, it keeps us all going one way or another, so thank you too Blip HQ for keeping it running behind the scenes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.