KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Has anyone seen my back legs??

Versatile sofa.
He sits forwards to bark or
reverse to rest legs!

Busy day of pottering. Fishmongers; eco no waste store and the eclectic joys of B&M (items collected included candlestick; bottle brush; stir in pasta sauce and those dehumidifiers to put by condensation-y windows!) Then I walked the dog, made some pesto and some bolognese for the freezer. Ben has been ok, he slept till 5:30 ish. I also finished my book at lunchtime, I was pleased to have a few mins of peace :-) I have managed to cut my thumb twice in one day though, once on the foil from a medication strip and once, with some dexterity, by my own finger nail whilst trying to protect the original cut from the sting of peeling an orange. I wouldn’t have thought either of those things likely.. but there you have it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.