KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Blossom

A bit blurry and
with a filter(!) but I thought
it was quite pretty!

A quick bit of blossom. I had a lovely lunch with my mum and step dad today, Leo made himself very comfortable at their house and was rather doted upon! They like me too.. but I don’t think it’s the same ;-D We had lovely pesto and salad and cake and Mum took Leo when he wanted a walk/wee, so I just sat and chilled. A highly enjoyable day! I chased home to leave Leo before I could fetch Ben from school and managed to pick a few things up at the shops too. Ben had had high bloods and had a few accidents at school, he was wearing a very fetching pair of spare purple trousers when I picked him up. It was explained as ‘someone’s Prince trousers’. Well, of course.. He’s back on track now though and I’ve done the washing. Happy Monday all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.