Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Bed snake

Woke up a bit later this morning and J thinks she had a cold. Headed down to the beach today to get the sun beds as the wind has dropped. Nice day finishing off my book and then went for a swim on the “fantastic” house reef which wasn’t great at all. Sea was cold for me but there were some fish around that had come through the broken shark nets. lunch by the pool and then started my other book. the dead of Jura, some of the characters exist in real life but the names have been changed to protect the guilty. J went for a swim in the pool before dinner while I had a drink and she got chased out of the pool by the life guard as it was 5.30 and they wanted to go home. Got back to the room to find a snake on the bed wearing my glasses. Mediterranean dinner tonight in the same restaurant that we had lunch in, J enjoyed the seafood but I wasn’t impressed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.