MrsK277

By MrsK277

Another badge

Another early start as FK needed to be in Colchester for 9am for another cadet event. This time the bronze cyber course, all day! I dropped him off then stopped at the mighty Sainsbury store at Stanway to do a bit of shopping. I came home and did a little gardening before continuing with the mosaic. I came in once MrK finished work at lunchtime and we had toasted hot cross buns with a coffee and a chat. The sun was blazing through the windows while we read the newspapers. MrK offered to pick up FK and I had a littledoze in the sun before making tea. Cheesy fajita turkey orzotto. A pinch of nom recipe which is delish!
FK returned with another badge to sew on and then you really see how crooked the last one sewed is! I think I'll leave it until tomorrow....not my favourite pastime!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.