Adam's Images

By ajt

Building

I arrived in Portsmouth on a dank grey day and I took a picture of this monochrome building. I then took the train to Manchester where I spent the night in a hotel because my father's wife's daughter didn't want me staying at my father's house. I found that particularly offensive having only spent several days there just over a week ago, but rather than rocking the boat I didn't complain.

As I said in yesterday's back blip the passive aggressive onslaught continued and my younger brother was specifically targetted. I was having none of it, and formulated my plans for the day of the funeral.

Back blip.

Forward note: the funeral went well as I avoided any direct confrontation, but went for a flanking manoeuvrer instead...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.