Rainie

By rainie

Baring All

When I was at the supermarket yesterday I was looking for a pear that had "a bum" !
Only found the one, like I couldn't really pick up everyone to see what shape they were.  Fortunately, I found this one reasonably quickly or I may have got some weird looks from other shoppers
I had it in my mind for minimalism, the theme for 52 Frames this week and happy to have it for my blip as well.
My farmer friend rang this morning saying he was coming for lunch, Always great to have him here, never any shortage of conversations.  He showed us his presentation of flora, funa and landscapes from his times tramping/mountaineering the challenging landscapes of Fiordland.  Amazing photography, he is an ace macro photographer and loves the tiny native alpine treasures.
So cold today, an indoor day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.