Rainie

By rainie

A Moving Homescape

I should have made more of an effort with my Blip today, but when I took this around 8am, I hadn't even thought that 14 years (no gaps) was going to tick over.  A gloomy day, it was the sky that took my eye thinking it could work as a ICM....one never really knows what one will get moving the camera.

I've spent a good part of the day on the photo book, slow progress but progress.  

Come 5pm I thought best to see what I had got earlier and if any could work for my Blip.  I only took four images, and pretty much all were rubbish.  But, I've combined two to get something that is OK-ish. 

Fourteen years, golly gosh.  This really is an incredible site, filled with incredible people and many are very special to me.  Unfortunately, I don't spend so much time as I once did....we can only do what is manageable.
So, thanks one and all.....I shall be back tomorrow.

Cheers, happy and safe Easter 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.