biddy

By biddy

Our friends’ garden.

At the moment, 16:15pm it is now raining hard once more outside.
I actually took this photo at 15:30pm on my way back from my Wednesday Pilates group session.
As I was passing their house which is just up the road, I decided to call in and have a look at their new kitchen. ( We had an open invitation to go and see it anytime, as they are so pleased with it.)
It has been done by the same outfit which made our walk in shower in the bathroom.
Whilst I was there for a short time, there was a short burst of sunshine.
I took the photo, as I always like their garden. They have also had someone in this year to trim all their bushes and cut back some overgrown hedging.
It has made quite a difference, and lets more light in from the right-hand side.
I wasn’t there long as Stephen was waiting for me to get back with the car, which he was going to use.
I have to say that I really enjoyed Pilates and was pleased to be able to do all the exercises. It is so good for loosening up my joints and muscles, especially after a prolongued spell of low energy and the virus.
I’ve bought some vitamins from the Health Food shop, to see if they will help.
( I’ve checked them against the regular prescription meds I have to take each day, and they are ok to take.)
We have a friend coming to tea later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.