MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Mabie

We had a wonderful time again at mabie farm park. 5+ hours in the fresh air. Oh boy it chucked down at times. But we didn't let it stop us. I think I'll be finding hay for weeks. The wildlings love playing in the hay barn. They had a great time playing with friends that they see on the PIN events. 

They're now having a early dinner as they're starving.  And then they will be getting chucked in the bath. 

Mr R is away back to work now for a few hour's.  That suits me fine. He's been a bit tetchy today at times and I'm knackered too which doesn't help so I just speak my mind. He was in the office for 8 too for a bit before we went to mabie. His work is mental and so busy. He will be taking half a day off tomorrow as he has a hospital appointment up in Edinburgh. Not sure yet if we will be going with him. He'd rather go to these things himself.  

I've been awake since 3 so I'm having a few extra coffees to keep me awake until bed time. But I'll go to bed when he gets home . Monday cannot come quick enough.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.