MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Friends

It was so lovely to catch up with my friend today. We only see each other during the school holidays as we both work in Education.  The jedi loves Lorraine.  The wildlings had fun catching up with her son. 

I spent the morning tidying a unit and boxes out in the study. I haven't had time to use any of my watercolour paints or that for quite a while and I figured the unit could be used in Harps bedroom.  So I packed all my gear up into a giant storage box. I'll still keep it in the study for the times I get a chance to paint. 

I had to snap the photo of the boys. This was on the way to cheerleading.  And they asked the man if they could stroke the dog. 

Mr R  is on his way back from Edinburgh.  He shouldn't have to wait too long for his results.  He also has our local hospital tomorrow.  

Lincoln is watching cheerleading with me. For those asking he can't bend his arm properly yet or put any weight on it. So he's playing a maths game on his tablet. 

Thanks for all their love yesterday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.