MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Bus stop

To say I'm tired is a understatement.  Worst sleep ever last night with my shoulder.  And that's saying something because I'm not sleeping great anyways. So when Mr R headed to work ( he always works easter Friday) I got the wildlings ready to head into town. Thankfully my prescription was sorted . We did a couple of stores before heading back home. 

I have left the wildlings to play on tech, gymnastics,  garden play and just generally getting on with things themselves,  except for me feeding them and changing the jedi. I have gutted the playroom . Sorted out toy boxes upstairs,  been ruthless and bagged up stuff that won't get noticed if missing and bagged a load for the bin.  I've kept myself busy as I know if I sit down I'll want to sleep. 
Mr R is heading home soon and we can do tesco and get what I couldn't get up town. 

I have uploaded a video to the blip Facebook page of the jedi. Most of the world is in easter spirits and he's in the Christmas mood. Hehe . 
He also woke up singing this morning at half past 4 and didn't go back over. He's so funny. He was loudly singing "this old man he played 1 ".... I heard him from the sofa downstairs.  Needless to say the other wildlings got up not long after him. 

Have a lovely Easter weekend however you choose to celebrate.  X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.