MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Pretty please

The jedi's choice of outfit today was his description of a police officer.  Its Colombo.  

A laid back morning as Xander didn't want to go to football.  Suited me fine. 

I dropped Mr R off at work for a while then headed to nana and grandads.  The jedi was asking grandad to share his easter jelly babies.  He did this on his birthday and now Carson thinks it's a routine.  

I picked Mr R up halfway through our visit and helped move a bookcase with him. It's now sitting outside our house for the moment and I'm refusing to move it until my painkillers have kicked in . 

I had a very early night last night and slept right through until half 12. And then it was a hut and miss. 

It's also our anniversary today. 11 years since our first date together.  We don't have a wedding anniversary so I count this date. So we are having a Greek takeout tonight and then I'll head to bed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.