MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Easter

The clocks changing always plays havoc with my body clock.  I was awake from 1 and didn't get back over. The excitement of the Easter egg hunt and scavenger hunt was obviously playing on the two big boys mind as they came downstairs around 2 am. I sent them back to bed. But I didn't get back to sleep . 

The Easter bunny left treats in the garden.  Which the wildlings loved finding it all. 

And then some of the neighbours,  my sister and family all met at mines for the scavenger hunt.  Everyone had a fantastic time. Lot's of the neighbours left treats out for the kids. Us adults did most of the questions.  But it was a fab event which ended with some egg and spoon races. 

It's been a great day. I feel like a walking zombie though and cannot wait until bedtime.  

Happy Easter everyone.  X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.