Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Cambridge Giraffe

A trip to Cambridge today so that I could sort out my mobile phones. I have been with “Three” for years, but they have changed their software and because I have two mobile phones, I was unable to re-register them. It seems I need a different email address for each, but I can have the same PIN number for both of them. My husband now has to go in so that he can obtain a “PIN” number his mobile re-registered. 
 
I purchased some odds and ends and then had a quick snack in John Lewis before coming home. I had planned to look for more of the Cambridge Giraffes, but it was raining heavily; not idea weather for giraffe hunting.
 
Today’s picture is one of the Giraffes in the Grand Arcade.
 
The temperature at noon today was nine degrees Celsius.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.