Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Flowering Broome

A morning of once again trying to sort out my mobile phones. It seems that they are unable to connect my main phone to their system. I spent almost an hour using “Live Chat” where they wanted to change what was done at the Three shop yesterday back to what it was before it was changed! I then spent over half an hour on the telephone trying to get a PAC code. I shall move my main mobile phone, probably to Giff Gaff on a ten-pound deal and leave the other one with Three. My back up phone is on a £10 tariff with Three, but they refuse to put my main phone onto a lower tariff than £27; a very frustrating morning.
 
Today’s picture is one of one of the new Broome shrubs that I have recently planted; it is already producing flowers.
 
The temperature at noon today was twelve degrees Celsius; sunshine and showers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.