SusanKC

By SusanKC

Greedy Roxy Girl...

This is my little greedy girl, telling me about an hour before her dinner, that her dish is empty. lol. She eats her food immediately unlike my other cat Pharaoh, who is an all day feeder. They are fed at the same time twice a day and a treat at night. By the time 5.30 (dinner time) arrives, she has already been pacing for an hour. lol... Pharaoh usually still has food left in his dish. Chalk and cheese they are... I had to get Pharaoh a special feeding dish that only opens for him (through his microchip number) otherwise, she would have (and has done) eaten all his dinner... She parades past his dish all the time, smelling the aroma of his food, knowing she can't get it because the lid is down, it opens when he is in contact with the sensors... But by gum she has found some ways to get in there, I could write a book about her antics! lol... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.