Memories4Me

By Memories4Me

Don't Whinny With Your Mouth Full!

I'd whinny though if someone did that to my beautiful tail!  I suppose it was done to keep it clean during the muddy season but really!  The indignity!  This beautiful Pinto pony lives down the road from me and she is munching at one of the many snack shacks scattered around the turnout areas.  She, and all of us, will be much happy with the nice weather we will be having over the weekend.  Everyone is also watching the weather to see if the total solar eclipse will be visible over northern Maine on April 8th.  I wouldn't bet on it but college students are sending up a weather ballon to film the event above the cloud cover if it happens.  It is all people are talking about right now.  A BIG event here.  The last total eclipse was in 1963.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.