flavia13

By flavia13

HAPPY EASTER

Well that was a short-lived holiday booking.  Air B'n'B booked it but the owner came back to say she won't be taking any bookings for 2025 until January.  That's fair enough but why did the dates I chose came up as being free!!!!  Aah well never mind I will now take more time to find something else.

I've discovered that Anstruther, which is a place I've always liked, is only 15 minutes drive from the venue so I will be looking along that coast and then not book anything until June-ish.  I probably panicked as it is Easter time and the good places get booked up so quickly.

Had a great QiGong session this morning, much needed by me.  Now just research Fife again and sorting photos.   I really must get some housework done soon.

This ranunculus is my entry for Flower Friday with many thanks to BikerBear for hosting.


Do take care, have a great Easter break and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.