Teasel

By Teasel

Frog

I had booked today off, as BB wanted to go to the University of Glasgow offer holder day.  However, late last night he decided he didn’t have time to go, as he needed the time to do some school work.  I decided that if it was a lovely sunny day this morning I would take my day off, but if it was another miserable day I would just go to work, as I also have loads on.  it was rather dreich looking, so I just went to work.  I knew I would be busy, as I had loads to do.  I did make sure I left at a reasonable time though, and ended up on the same bus as TT, which doesn’t often happen.
 
We got home to find BB working, so left him to it and pulled tea together.
 
Later I popped out for some steps.
 
I spotted this colourful mural on my lunchtime walk.  It brightened up an otherwise dull day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.