MsQuizzical

By MsQuizzical

Mish And Matt

Lovely to entertain our daughter, son-in-law and granddaughter to lunch. Tilda was taking a break from revision for her final Dental School exams. The crown of thorns cocktail, bouillabaisse and crown of thorns Pavlova that I made went down well. We are not religious but discussed how important keeping up the seasonal traditions is to us. 

We put Mishka's lovely new Dog Copenhagen harness on her and I strapped the beautifully designed training treats bag around Matt's waist. (I can't stop singing Wonderful, Wonderful Copenhagen to myself whenever I get this kit out.) Off we went for a nursery walk. Mish loves Matt and walks very well with him. We're thinking of meeting up on Monday to see how we will get on with her out in public. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.