karenmace25

By karenmace25

Puzzling...

A lovely sunny Easter Saturday!! Ssshh don't scare the sunshine away!!

And a nice day has been had - mum and I had a wander to the local shops this morning to post some cards, drop off stuff at the clothes bank and then visited a new cake shop to sample their wares!! the things we do to help local businesses haha!!

And this afternoon a neighbour came round as I'd been looking after her garden, and 3 houseplants!, for 3 weeks as they visited their daughter in Australia.  Happy to report the houseplants all survived and she had a lovely time in Oz!

And this was the puzzle I finished yesterday.  I got it from a charity shop and didn't realise it was only 300 pieces until I got it home, but was just drawn to the picture! I wish all puzzles were this easy and quick to do!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.