ffeo1717

By Max_Blazer

766 day of war

Hello, friends!

This week, like the previous one, has passed with constant air alarms and rocket attacks.Russians have started launching new hypersonic missiles, so alarms are activated across the country again during launches. They continue to target power stations, so we are once again living with power outages and schedules, hopefully not for long.
It is becoming increasingly clear that a new campaign targeting our energy facilities has begun. Five power stations were attacked this week, which will take a long time to restore. It's quite strange that this is happening not in winter, but in spring, but perhaps it's possible that this is just the beginning and the situation will become critical by next winter.
Compared to last year, the Russians have learned from their mistakes and are hitting more accurately, causing more damage to critical infrastructure.
The authorities warn that in a month or two there will be another Russian attack and say to prepare for things to get worse. Honestly, I can't imagine what else to prepare for and how things could get worse. After over 2 years in a state of war, it's hard to be surprised by anything anymore. I just hope that the end of the war will come and we will see it.

War fatigue and all the problems are increasing, but it seems we simply have no other options. I believe we can endure this and win, but the price is really high. From understanding the whole situation, I gradually formed a picture of victory. It seems to me that we will win if we continue to exist as a country. It's no longer about territories; it's increasingly clear that this is an existential war for existence, and all we need is to fight for the right to live.

It has been a month since the state aid for living expenses was canceled for us. And it's already felt that even without a new attack, life is becoming harder. We try to save even more, only buying vegetables and trying to come up with more recipes from the humanitarian food package.
Renting accommodation is a real headache, and every month it's becoming a bigger problem. If at the beginning of the war there were talks about helping with new housing, now they don't even mention it. There's a noticeable overall worsening of the situation, but I guess that's normal during wars.

The main job still brings almost nothing, so I continue to deal with T-shirts and work on content.
I try to create video and photo content daily, and I work with the audience to increase coverage and get more orders. I know that I need to keep working, and everything will be fine, so I try my best in this matter. Now it's getting warmer and I think that t-shirts will be relevant and needed by people again
I believe everything will be fine,

Thank you all for your support and kind words, I really appreciate it. Also, thank you for the help on buymeacoffee; it really helps to survive in this difficult time.
Also, I thought I talk so much about my T-shirts and don't leave a link where you can see them. I post my works here: https://www.instagram.com/psy.dye.ua/
Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.