First

I can hardly believe another month has been crossed off the calendar and we are in July already!
I went for a walk early this morning and it could well have been the first day off Spring, with this unseasonal weather we are having all over the world it seems today could well have been the first day of Spring, which of course is far from it as we are here in Perth well into our mid Winter, and there it was again this morning that blue sky! i noticed at the top of this Red Flowering Gum tree bees on mass doing their job for Mother Nature sucking the pollen from the blossom, there was one blossom at the very top that was just starting to burst out of its pod.

As this was my first blip of today i may well be the first to publish an entry on Anniemay's very first set of Challenges.
"First In Best Dressed" the saying goes!

I have just been notified that this is my 100th blip, Yeah! Only another 265 to go before i reach my goal?
this is very fitting on Anniemay's (my very much loved Sis) her first challenge, for whom I will be ever grateful for introducing me to blipfoto. XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.