AnnieBelle

By AnnieBelle

Easter Sunday

Today we put on a lunch for Magot and mum J, and my younger niece and four of her five boys. My main, whom I've blipped before, is her youngest aged 13. I'm glad that he continues to pose so nicely for me. He's natural and not self conscious - a snapper's dream.

First extra is of Margot looking like she's giving a direction from her plunge pool. Second extra is another great nephew.

It was hot today so I (or the Easter Bunny) waited until after dessert to hide the 12 eggs for the hunt. As predicted Margot was too young for this game but it was still an activity, of which she tired after finding about four. Now all I have to do is remember where I hid the rest. :-))

Off for some shut eye now. Enjoy the rest of the holiday weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.