Shutterup

By Shutterup

Happy Easter

Happy Easter !!
I wasnt going to have chocolate eggs this year as no children about.. hubby had other ideas.. he bought me a rabbit and himself an egg.. oh and then produced an egg for me also.. naughty chap!  So breakfast looked egg and bunny shaped after all.
Woke in huge pain in the night.. more meds and praying this will go away soon.. I am utterly fed up of sitting on the sofa with my leg up.  We have cancelled our lunch out as I cannot get a shoe on.. and handed over lunch prep to himself.  His aunt is joining us and knows it will be cold collation instead of Easter lamb roast and trimmings.. ah well. We will remember it for it being different. 
Eldest daughter is on liquids with a very swollen face after wisdom tooth removal and hasn't come home today.. hope she feels better soon too. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.