Dalton Road

Another early morning run at Snells Beach. This morning i decided to run out along the road towards the end of the Mahurangi East peninsula. Too dark for most things I saw, and nothing much caught my interest. Back to the dairy to buy this morning's Herald. He kindly allowed me to take it even though I inadvertently was 20c short.

Heading back towards the road to the beach house, I looked down Dalton Road to the beach, about 5 minutes after the first signs of sunrise.

S likes this as a much more busy view of the sunrise at Snells.

Back to the city for an afternoon attendance at the Family Court on yet another matter. Not sure that there was much contention about my opinion, but the lawyers wanted to question me; so I do as required.

This evening the sunrise from the apartment was superb, and I intend to put some of the best shots into Blipfolio.
LATER: I have chosen three for blipfolio

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.