Incredibish

By Incredibish

Wake me when it's sunny!

tldr: Janet is fine. Hoping for good news tomorrow...

The weather's on the turn again, but happily remained dry and allowed me to ride in to the hospital on Morrigan again - free parking for motorcycles. 

Once again though I found the bike parking bay to be closed off and full of builders' materials, and slipped her into the garden of the Bristol Brain Centre.

Coming home, I wandered around looking for a blip. Most of the garden was hunkered down in the chill winds, but I came across this ladybird hiding in the relative shelter of a cut rose stem.

I thought I'd share this article, which is about the recent apparent suicide of the Boeing whistleblower. Clearly fiction... I mean, these things just don't happen, right? One for the conspiracy theorists.

If you celebrated Easter I hope you enjoyed it. I always have a warm spot for this mobile moment, dependent as it is on the motions of the Lady Moon as she swims around the Spring equinox. Practically pagan!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.