gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Raining here. A paddling pool around my bungalow. I need a rubber dinghy to get the the swing and the SDcards in the Trail Cameras...

Wildlife nighttime video
Midnight's glowing eyes, and then the Badgers running through...
49secs
https://youtu.be/l4AcEULD_5A?si=3XnCsQqDFjheMXaL


Creative is a sketch from my regular parking space, up the side road, where I can sit for a few minutes and sketch people crossing, when I have done my shopping. She was smoking an e-cigarette...



Today is April 1st. Cat Midnight came to me first in beginning of May 2022, as the scruffiest largest stray cat I had ever seen. His coat was all matted. By Christmas 2022 he was coming indoors and I had managed to cut all the matts out with a special matt cutter. But he took ill with a respiratory infection, and I nearly lost him. Vet thought his chances were slim, but gave antibiotics. It was touch & go, but he pulled through. Vet also said, he thought Midnight was at least 10 years old. When April 1st 2023 came round, I meant to make that Midnight's birthday and announce he was now 11 years old, but I totally forgot. But I have remembered this year. So It is Midnight's birthday today, his 12th birthday! No cake or treats for him, he is still a large cat! And he is still here with me! He is asleep on my lap now as I am writing this. In extras this morning Midnight at dawn, sitting by the window...


Have your best day
Time for breakfast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.