eyesee

By davidc

MonoMonday: "Fool"

JohnEdward is kindly hosting the MM challenge this month - and of course as today is 1st April he's chosen "Fool" as the theme.

Our Son#2 (who is really good with Lego, which seems increasingly to be an adult pastime these days) is staying with us at the moment. A court jester is also known as a "Fool", so I asked him if he could design a suitable scene showing the jester in context - which he did willingly (well he made the scene and the figures, I put them in place so any defects are my fault!).

Of course I was a fool too, thinking that the jester would look good in mono, so I've broken the rules slightly (sorry!) and given him a colour pop. Anyway I hope you like the scene, seeing him entertaining the King & Queen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.