eyesee

By davidc

Tiny Tuesday: New Life on the Lavender

My Editor generally gives our lavender a good cutback in the autumn, and it's great to see new shoots beginning to appear. They look very healthy so I think the local bees will be happy later in the year. Many thanks to Jill (JDO) for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

In other news: We were delighted to hear today that Son#2's postponed hospital procedure has now been re-scheduled for 18th April, so not too long for him to wait - we hope he doesn't get bounced by emergencies again!  This cheered me up as I seem to have a spot of manflu at the moment (Covid negative). I'm needed to help set up the IT equipment at camera Club this evening (before the hordes arrive) as we've had some techy problems, but I won't stay for the meeting as I wouldn't be very welcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.