Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

Mono Monday The Fool

A fairly quiet relaxed day after our weekend visitors departed for The Lakes.

Time to catch up on chores, nip to Sainsbury’s for some run out of essentials, that sort of thing.

I was actually fooled by this social media post this morning. Callum is going along to CoastWatch on Thursday to see about doing some volunteer sessions with them. So I’ve started following them on Facebook and skimming through this morning I said to Callum, oh this looks interesting. Only to read the comments and put two and two together. 

So I staged him at the table with my iPad for the blip! You may not be able to read the article, but it is about finding a half man half fish fossil from many years ago!

Thanks to JohnEdward for hosting. I’m looking forward to the remaining themes more ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.