Love Is....

My Mr Adorable Billy :) Part of the Heartfreek July Challenge!

Billy, you're a beautiful boy
We've had fun
You love the big outdoors
You like a roll in the dustiest part of the garden
You've come to enjoy cuddles in the mornings and evenings

You've become a senior cat, you're slowing down, but you still like playing with mice and ribbons.....

You're not a lover of having your picture taken...but here we are...


Amazed this morning to find two kites flying over.... managed to capture a few shots of them together :) I think this one is the best.... Pity they went too far away and into the cloudiest part of the sky... The alternative shot of the day would be Two for One

Hoping the kites will come back and I'll get a better shot!

Dressings are down to every other day :):) I'm very happy about that!

Today I have been for a drive in the car to get petrol and back. Now I am feeling really rather tired, but I have to do some assignment work because I'm well behind with it and also complete a questionnaire about the Footsteps course that I'm being chased for....

Trying to get back to normal, and prepare myself for a full on few days at work next week....

Thank you for all your lovely comments yesterday, apologies that I'm falling behind on commenting on your journals again! I'm struggling blipmates...not much blip mojo at the moment....

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.