Mrsmacdub

By Mrsmacdub

Beautiful sunrise

The sunrise was spectacular this morning as shown in the blip at 7:33am (top left), 7:47am (bottom) and 8:40am (top right).  Nature is wonderful.

MrMacD went to the Menzshed, I got stuck into household chores, and it was lovely to see our blip friend, Mima, when she dropped off some eggs during the morning.  A load of washing went out on the line to dry in the sunshine and a light breeze.

After lunch I decided I could cope with a slow walk to town, but I found myself feeling extremely tired and my leg was hurting, so it was an even slower walk back up the hill.  I thought I’d got over the tiredness and it’s so frustrating to realise that I haven’t and that it creeps up on me so unexpectedly.  

We caught up with Mr Bates vs The Post Office, which is quite harrowing watching when you realise just how much the sub Post Masters and their facilities suffered at the hands of The Post Office, supposedly a trusted organisation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.