Foxy's Folio

By KF

Sophie’s First Concert

Sophie was very excited when she got 3 tickets for Christmas to see the teenage music act, KidzBop, at the Bristol Beacon tonight. She invited Kate and Tess to go with her so they’ve had a girls day out, going up early on the train so they could have a meal before the concert.

Kate sent me this photo of Sophie, sporting some merchandise that she’s presumably bought with the money we gave her for Easter. I just hope they’re all behaving themselves and not dancing in the aisles too enthusiastically!

This had to be my blip of the day but, so as not to cheat totally, there's an extra I took of the 4th hole (again - but it was looking rather good!) on this morning’s golf round. Both Phil & I managed to play the back 9 rather well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.