Foxy's Folio

By KF

Fish-Eye Wall

It was quite late last night when I picked Tess, Kate & Sophie up at Bridgwater station after their exciting night out in Bristol (Sophie absolutely loved the concert) so we had a rather late and slow start this morning.

We spent most of the day making a start on a bit of a revamp of the back garden, by taking away the stone base for the bench we’d put down a year ago which, it turned out made it too high for someone(!) to reach the ground when sitting on it.

I also put up this clock that my sister and brother in law gave us for Christmas and moved the sun a bit further along.

I know it’s a wall rather than a fence but I used the fish eye setting on the camera and tagged it for today’s Wide Wednesday Challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.