Diary of an Edinburgher

By LadyMarchmont

Another dreich day, and it looks set for the whole week... just as well we've found a couple of half decent series to watch, interspersed with a few walks out with Archie.

I think we'll take Netflix again for a month, as I'd LOVE to see The Prince Andrew car crash interview again. And also, I see there's also a new version of The Talented Mr Ripley.

JR made muffins this afternoon, as we have a visitor tomorrow.

Archie was unsettled last night. I'm beginning to think it might be senility... His wound has healed, mostly, but he still wants to lick it, so he has to wear his cone all the time inside. We'll try the new calming pills tonight that the vet suggested.

No photos today. So here's one from my museum visit last week. I rather liked this item.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.