Ingleman

By Ingleman

Orchid Outside

My wife is green fingered when it comes to house plants, the Orchids are a great example of this. We have lots of Orchids and they all do well.

I have blipped them before, and today I am blipping this one again. 
(Best viewed large)

Outside.

Then I cleaned all the windows and had some time in the garden. Hollie and I needed a day off so no walking today. I enjoyed the rest but hopefully tomorrow the weather will be kind and we can go out again.

Mrs I had to visit her dad and do some shopping. She also picked up a prescription so she was out most of the day.


When she came home we binge watched all the episodes of the last series of Call The Midwife, back to back.

Sadly, I was the one facing the wall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.