Lenore

By Lenore

It's war!!

Toy Story has inspired the youngest especially to scale a fill on war with our toy soldiers. I tidied away the war on the landing late last night, and at 3am (ish) when he came into my room I had to answer for my actions! It was all put back out again today before being moved to his room for the cleaner to have half a chance of getting upstairs tomorrow. There were many tears about that!

We had a fab swim this morning, the pool had huge floats out and we splashed around for well over an hour. 

Home and I had to call the garage as a warning light is on the car - it's had to go in today, which meant the husband having to pick us up and me having the b-list car tomorrow as I'm travelling for work. Bogs and husband are quite literally on their bikes for a couple of days! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.