Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

Courtesy

Courtesy comes in many guises. This courtesy vehicle left me slightly underwhelmed. I only wanted to know if my wipers were working at the correct speed! :-))

Semi-Rant.
As I drove into Helston it was comforting to discover the whole of the area's Police force surrounding the three numpties who had just been in collision with an innocent driver. The aforementioned numpties must have caused a wee bit of chaos before the final 'crump' as four other vehicles, undamaged, were also in the bunch and the drivers were animatedly informing the guardians of the law what the dipsticks had been doing. The Police lads looked like the stolid, seen it all, heard it all types from a Giles cartoon. May the dipsticks come before a hanging magistrate, please. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.