NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

Treat Tuesday

A lower pain, higher fatigue day. I prefer them to high pain days.

A quietly productive day with some fresh air and a small food shop. I was grateful it stayed dry.

I don’t often indulge in chocolate these days due to having fibromyalgia related IBS and keeping sugar in my diet to a minimum for pain management but succumbed to this treat today - half price Easter eggs are my favourite and I am very partial to a KitKat!

It will keep me going treat wise for the whole of April.

Today would have been my maternal grandmother’s 114th birthday. I never met her as she was almost forty one when she had my Mum.

Thanks for all your recent kind comments on my Blips, I will continue to play catch up with journals, hearts and stars as always :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.