Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

MM532 results

What a struggle. For some reason I could not click on hearts or stars today.  Thanks to all who posted images for mono Monday. I hope I didn't miss any although a couple showed up from previous MonoMondays due to typos or transposed numbers.

Money on a small monkey tree from Gasman wins. Oh, I did say MM is not a competition.

Old Fool that I am I fell for this one from Alannahseyes

ChrisF's wren captured a heart. A small bird with a big voice more usually heard than seen; they like hiding in hedgerows.

The eyes have it for Marlieske.

Sue Le Feuvre channeled Frederick Evans with H for Horror.

Tedwin made a nodding reference to the Spaghetti Harvest spoof from the 1950's

Who can resist KangaZu's animal pics? Poor damp squirrel.

JohnW played with light venturing away from greyscale.

I've often mentioned I'm a fool for steam railway locomotives. Bom already has plenty of hearts from you all.

JakZero is quite the punster.

I like bleak littoral scenes Maureen 6002 has captured the emotion well even if it wasn't windy.

Froggy went a fishin' . . . tickled my funny bone.

KeenKen captured a moment.

And Serious Frolick captured a dangerous looking moment.

OutdoorEd followed indoor pursuits.

WeeDragon offered dessert.

Children can often be seen to act the fool.

And the interlopers from the past?   Lucari and Craftyady.

Finally SandyShore tricked us all.

       Thank you all for keeping me out of mischief . . . until next week.











Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.