Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

The Violas

are looking quite happy where I planted them in the back garden :)

Its been rather a chilly damp day.  Powered through 'very few' job applications, as it seems as though I've already applied for most of the ones I can do already!!  Then I had a nice telephone interview with a funeral directors about a role there, and just waiting to hear if I will be called for a second interview at their offices...

In other news, I seem to have done something to my knee that I damaged badly in a freak accident some years ago, and I'm hobbling around at the moment.  Trying to just get around it with the usual painkillers and ice/heat.... and keeping my crutch handy in case I need it :(   Not what I need when I'm job hunting!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.