Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Moody

Charlie!

Drastic action today - still trying to get that urine sample.  Confined her to the usual bedroom this morning with no luck.  This afternoon I've let her run in the house but not out.

She's champing at the bit and I'll have to let her out now ....but still no sample as she won't go in the tray unless its got woodchip litter in it (and the vet gave me sand!) :(

She's sitting on my laptop here - trying to make me move I think.  See extra for the full effect (apologies in advance for the messy desk)!

Thanks for your kind comments yesterday.  My leg is definitely a bit better.  I managed to go to the local Aldi today, no pressure about parking there as its a drive away (you can park free for 3 hours, so I took my time shopping).

And then I've spent 3 hours completing an application form for the local police - an admin role...I have to try anything - these forms just take so long though...

I've started watching Professor T, the first series on ITV X.  Anyone got an opinion of this?  I'm not sure about it yet, but have heard a lot about it, so thought I'd give it a go..

Finally, after being cold, dull and wet nearly all day the sun has broken through, off to indulge in its brightness outside :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.