debsdad

By debsdad

Cambridge

Been a messing around day. This morning we went and did BILs shopping and after we got home and had a coffee I went for a short walk.
After lunch I took the car back to the garage to have the tracking checked as they had advised and they had to do a minor adjustment. They were quite busy so I was there neatly a couple of hours. Thought I would come home via lime kiln hill to see if I could get a picture for Blip. This used to be the best view of the City but the council seem to have deliberately blocked most of it off. This is the south of the city looking north west ? and the tower in the thumbnail is the University Library
That's about it for today Moreen is off hand bell ringing this evening 
Been mostly cloudy with rain and drizzle cool wind 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.