The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

On The Fence

………………………………..a little colour on a very grey and wet day!

MC and the wee one came over for lunch and to return the car…the wee one was full of beans and kept us both right! I dropped them at my end of the old bridge on my way to an appointment this afternoon. A meeting at the Port of Berwick to do some H&S ready for an upcoming project for camera club. It was too wet to actually go out and have a look around…the rain was stotting down! I as glad to get home again, I did consider heading to the shops but decided it wasn’t actually necessary so spent the rest of the afternoon sorting some craft stuff out which I’d brought back with me on Sunday.

The rain had eased a little when I stuck my head out the patio door to get my blip but I didn’t venture over the doorstep!

Thanks to ApolloFly and Nicoiseannie for hosting Wide Wednesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.