Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Keys

A set of Keys left on the railing here( You might have to zoom in to the center)  and a view of the Olympic Mountains if you could see them.  The mountains don't always come out to play and today they are definitely IN.    I noticed that one of the ships sitting outside the Port of Everett ( the Dahlia) is still there waiting patiently (perhaps?).  Not sure if she's in this one, though I think she's in the other shot I took.  Tons of rain overnight and cloud bursts in the area all morning.   I went to the cemetery around 11:30 to meet up with one of the guys that works there.  By the time he met up with me a bit after 12
( it had been pouring )  the rain had slowed down somewhat.  We couldn't read the #'s on the map, so he was going to do some further research and leave red flags for me for tomorrow.  Yay!   By the time we were done, the sun had come out in full force!     Thanks for stopping by and will get to journals as I can.  
  Many thanks to blippers... ApolloFly/Nicoiseannie for hosting this month.  The theme today was... things left on fences for wide Wednesday! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.