Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Caffe Vergnano

for a breakfast. Coffee here is first class.

Swim: walk: Eggs Royale

(And a text from a blipper that I was glad to get).

The news is on in the Caffe. Earthquake in Taiwan; a bombing of aid workers in Gaza; ongoing war in Ukraine. But I sit here in a cafe having breakfast. So lucky.

Although we are on college break, the library is open for students at 10. I have a lot of study to do as exams start mid-April. I will be there for a few hours

Then later I am going to this

https://www.mermaidartscentre.ie/whats-on/events/ancestors-map

But oh my! The coffee here is first class

Be grateful for all you have ‘cos you have a lot.

Happy Thursday. The sun is shining here (10am) but because this is Ireland it could change drastically in 10 mins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.