Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Assorted Daffodils

After many trials and tribulations my phone is working as it should. I spent the morning trying to sort out my husband’s phone, but that is still a work in progress!
 
My iPhone is very old so I decided I would buy the latest one, something I have not done before, having purchased them using a contract. Buying them is cheaper in the long run but expensive at the time. My bank declined my credit card, then declined my bank account; no reason, just declined. This morning I cancelled the order, then ordered it again using a different credit card, which just needed one code to determine that it really was me.
 
Today’s picture is of some assorted daffodils, which are still looking good. I still have some daffodils in the garden that are in bud and plenty of tulips that I hope will flower eventually.
 
The temperature at noon today was thirteen degrees Celsius. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.