HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Life on crutches day 13

Nearly -10°C this morning. Sunny and bright. And cold. More snow coming tomorrow. Hopefully the last set.

Another day spent with jigsaw. Some progress on it.

Called to get the physiotherapy appointment. Apparently the rehabilitating physiotherapy has a special number. So I first waited for 2 hours to get the call from the wrong place. Now I'm waiting for the other department to call. I did get an acute appointment for Tuesday as apparently the other department is packed. I just hope the guy I've already seen for over 6 months, will be able to give me good enough advice after he's given me exercises that only made it worse. Will be interesting...

The smell from Russia was never identified. Suspicion that they were burning possibly something at some factory.

My leg hurts and I still suffer some nausea, but otherwise I've been better. I can feel the cold slowly dying down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.